Jump to content



Live Webcasts

Filter by country

Live Webcasts


  • Achieving Continuous Delivery in the Enterprise, powered by Serena and CloudBees

    Thursday, April 24th at 9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK

    Don’t get stung by the challenges of implementing continuous delivery improvements in your organization! Continuous Delivery provides a significant competitive business advantage when the path to production is integrated and automated. Join Cloudbees and Serena Software to learn the key practices to implementing Continuous Delivery in the enterprise and automating your way to success.

  • Discussion and Demo: SBM powered Serena Service Manager solution

    Learn how SBM is powering fluid, flexible IT service management with Serena Service Manager!
     

    Tuesday, May 6th
    08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET

    Join us for our upcoming webinar as Serena unveils the SBM powered Serena Service Manager solution. The webinar will incorporate a brief discussion on the latest features in the Serena Service Manager solution and the a demo scenario.

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Latest Tweets


    Warning: file_get_contents(http://search.twitter.com/search.json?q=from:SerenaSoftware): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 401 Unauthorized in /home/serena/public_html/themes/serena-theme/common/right-side-news-events-tabs.php on line 88

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/serena/public_html/themes/serena-theme/common/right-side-news-events-tabs.php on line 94

Contact Serena

SERENA Software, Inc.

1850 Gateway Drive, 4th Floor
San Mateo, California 94404 USA
Online Request Form
Toll Free: 1-800-457-3736
Tel: 1-650-481-3400
Fax: 1-650-481-3700

Email Us
info@serena.com

Follow Us