Events

Upcoming Live Webcasts

  • Starting and Scaling DevOps in the Enterprise with Gary Gruver

    Thursday, January 26, 9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK

    Join us for a live and interactive webcast with Gary Gruver, an experienced executive with a proven track record of transforming software development processes in large organizations like HP and Macys.com. In this webcast Gary will present his latest recommendations from his new book “Starting and Scaling DevOps in the Enterprise”. Don't miss this opportunity to ask Gary your questions about how to implement his pragmatic ideas and techniques in your organization's DevOps Journey.