Serena xChange 2015

Innovation Awards Winners

2015 Innovation Award Winners

    Innovation Award icon

Serena President and CEO Greg Hughes presented the 2015 Innovation Awards on the main stage at xChange15, our global user conference held this year in Washington D.C. Every year these awards go to customers who have taken their Serena solutions to new levels of use that far exceed the Serena engineering team’s expectations.

  jeff-malin-xchange15.jpg charity-pearsall-xchange15.jpg richard-michaels-xchange15.jpg
McGraw-Hill Financial
Jeff Malin
Delivering value to the organization 
Michigan Department of Transportation
Charity Pearsall
Satisfaction that has been created in
IT or the Business 

Eaton Vance
Richard Michaels



Past Winners:

Serena xChange 2013 Innovation Awards Winners

Serena xChange 2012 Innovation Awards Winners

Serena xChange 2011 Innovation Awards Winners