Thursday: Join Patrick Debois, “DevOps” founder, live in this webcast

UPDATE: Patrick was unable to speak last week, so we rescheduled the webcast to this Thursday at Noon ET / 9 am PT. Please register here.


 

Patrick Debois coined the term “DevOps” as part of the first DevOpsDays nearly 5 years ago. Now DevOps is a major movement in the smallest start-ups and the largest enterprises.

I welcome you to join me 5th Anniversary of DevOpsin discussion with Patrick in a live webcast on August 20th to reflect on the first 5 years of DevOps and what the next 5 years may bring.

This will surely be one of my most interesting DevOps Drive-in webcasts, so please join me to ask your questions.

Register here

Webcast: Join Patrick Debois Live on the 5th Anniversary of DevOps

Date/Time: Thursday, August 28th at 9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK/6 pm Belgium (for Patrick!)


Mark Levy is a Product Marketing Manager at Serena Software focusing on DevOps and the Enterprise. He has over 25 years of experience in enterprise software, focusing on both application development and IT operations.

Tags: DevOps, Serena


Post Comment
Name: 
Email: 
URL: 
Comments: 
  Subscribe by email